Delete a Workshop or Session Date

1. Using the left hand navigation, select Create followed by Workshops

2. Locate the Workshop you would like to edit, then click the name of the Workshop to edit

3. Navigate to the Workshop edit view, then Dates

4. Locate the Workshop date you would like to delete, and click the Trash can icon

 

5. Click the Delete button. The date will then be delete from the Workshop

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful