If you have created a profile you would like to remove, these instructions will help you to permanently delete the profile.
Step One: Click the 3 dots next to the profile you are deleting and select Delete Profile.
Step Two: A dialog prompt will pop up confirming your choice. Once deleted, the profile can't be recovered and will need to recreated. To edit a profile instead, click here.